Admin

School Partners in Ed

Partners in Education, in alphabetical order:

Link to company website:
Affordable Vet Care www.affordable-vet-care.com
Art's Southern Style Smokehouse BBQ

 http://www.arts-bbq.com/

Beantown Sundae Cafe

https://www.facebook.com/BeanTownSundaeCafe 

Boutique for a Week

http://www.boutiqueforaweek.net/
Carter Family Bowl http://www.carterfamilybowling.com/
Chick-Fil-A

 http://www.cfarestaurant.com/wintergarden/home

Douce France Bakery http://dfbakery.com/
Dr. Jason Sotto, DMD http://drsotto.com/
Florida Fitness Center LLC http://www.swatworkoutfitness.com/
Hilton Walt Disney World Resort

http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/florida/hilton-orlando-lake-buena-vista-ORLDWHH/index.html 

Kentucky Fried Chicken

 http://www.kfc.com/

Kona Ice https://www.facebook.com/KonaIceWindermereWinterGarden?ref=ts&fref=ts
L.A. Acting Workshop http://www.laacting.com/
Let's Skate http://www.letsskateorlando.com/
Mimi's Cafe http://www.mimiscafe.com/Restaurant.aspx?Id=138
Papa Murphy's Pizza http://www.papamurphys.com/Home
STARS of West Orange, Inc. http://www.supportstars.org/
Stoneybrook Karate http://stoneybrookkarate.webs.com/
Stoneybrook West Storage http://www.stoneybrookweststorage.com/
Stromboli's NY Pizzeria http://strombolisnypizzeria.com/
Subway of Stoneybrook http://local.subway.com/FWPCons/frmSiteMainPage.aspx?CC=USA&LC=ENG&SS=40185-0&PM=&
SusanJanes Gifts  
Texas Roadhouse http://www.texasroadhouse.com/restaurant-locations/florida/ocoee
The Big Easy https://www.facebook.com/whodatbigeasy
The Right Combination  
Tijuana Flats Burrito http://www.tijuanaflats.com/locations/fl/winter-garden/winter-garden
Tracy Hampstead Realtor http://www.kw.com/kw/agent/tracyhampstead
Tringas Orthodontist http://www.tringasorthodontics.com/
West Orange 5 http://www.westorange5.com/
West Orange Chamber of Commerce  http://wochamber.com/ 
White Tiger Shotokan Karate  

‚Äč